Contact Us

Head Office

General enquiries:

info@stepping-stones.org.uk
028 9266 7124

39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY

If you would like to offer us feedback or comments on how we are doing please click here to send us an email.

If you have any complaints click here to send us a direct email.

Services

Transitions, Youth, Training and Employment enquiries:

028 9266 6404

54 – 56 Antrim Street
Lisburn BT28 1AU

 

Grainne Connor
Transitions Coordinator
grainne.connor@stepping-stones.org.uk

Sarah Campbell
Youth Service Coordinator
sarah.campbell@stepping-stones.org.uk

Jenna Pike
Services Manager
jenna.pike@stepping-stones.org.uk

Damian Mulvenna
Employment Service Coordinator
damian.mulvenna@stepping-stones.org.uk

Carla Bowyer
Business Development Executive
carla.bowyer@stepping-stones.org.uk

Jane Gilmore
Training Coordinator
jane.gilmore@stepping-stones.org.uk

Pink Elephant Cards

Wedding stationery enquiries:

028 9266 7124

39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY

Jackie Smyth
Head of Department
pinkelephant@stepping-stones.org.uk

Picture Framing

Framing enquiries:

028 9266 7124

39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY

Pauline Cunningham
Head of Department
pictureframing@stepping-stones.org.uk

The Courtyard Cafe

Cafe enquiries:

028 9266 7124

39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY

Mo Clarke
Cafe Manager
courtyardcafe@stepping-stones.org.uk

2nd Avenue Cafe

Cafe enquiries:

028 9260 4055

54 Antrim Street
Lisburn BT28 1AU

Michele Reid
Cafe Manager
2ndavenuecafe@stepping-stones.org.uk

The Gatelodge Cafe

Cafe enquiries:

028 9182 1395

Church Street
Newtownards BT23 4AS

Martha Tumelty
Cafe Manager
gatelodgecafe@stepping-stones.org.uk

    Contact Form