Contact Us

Head Office

General enquiries:

info@stepping-stones.org.uk
028 9266 7124

39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY

If you would like to offer us feedback or comments on how we are doing please click here to send us an email.

If you have any complaints click here to send us a direct email.

Services

Transitions, Youth, Training and Employment enquiries:

028 9266 6404

54 – 56 Antrim Street
Lisburn BT28 1AU

Jenna Pike
Services Manager
jenna.pike@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Grainne Connor
Community Youth Engagement Coordinator
grainne.connor@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Sarah Campbell
Youth Service Coordinator
sarah.campbell@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Damian Mulvenna
Employment Service Coordinator
damian.mulvenna@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Carla Frazer
Business Development Executive
carla.frazer@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Jane Gilmore
Training Coordinator
jane.gilmore@stepping-stones.org.uk

Social Enterprises

Emmett Mullally
Director of Social Enterprise & Operations
39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY
028 9266 7124

emmett.mullally@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Pink Elephant Wedding Stationery
Jackie Smyth
39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY
028 9266 7124
pinkelephant@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

Picture Framing
Pauline Cunningham
39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY
028 9266 7124

pictureframing@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

The Courtyard Cafe
Mo Clarke
39 Seymour Street
Lisburn BT27 4SY
028 9266 7124
courtyardcafe@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

2nd Avenue Cafe
Martha Tumelty
52-56 Antrim Street
Lisburn BT28 1AU
028 9266 05055
2ndavenuecafe@stepping-stones.org.uk

 

The Gatelodge Cafe
Martha Tumelty

Church Street
Newtownards BT23 4AS
028 9182 1395

gatelodgecafe@stepping-stones.org.uk

    Contact Form